GuideStar Strategic Partners

Trusted relationships

Our Strategic Partners

Services for
Human Resources

image46

HR Boost
Nicole Martin
Executive Director and Owner

(847) 736-5085 x103 office
nmartin@101bestandbrightest.com
www.hrboost.com

Sales Management
& Training

image48

M3 Learning
Tom Latourette
Managing Partner

(847) 528-2738 mobile
tom@m3learning.com
www.m3learning.com

Executive Coaching
image49

The Executive Edge
Kim Ramsey
President

(630) 404-2256 office
(630) 460-8884 mobile
kim.ramsey@theexecutiveedge.net
www.theexecutiveedge.net

Wealth Management Services
image50

Fiduciary Financial Partners
John Eberle
Partner

(630) 780-1534 x 201 office
(630) 631-9557 mobile
john@fiduciaryfp.com
www.fiduciaryfinancialpartners.com

Healthcare Benefits and Wellness Solutions
image51

Elephant Hunting, Inc.
Matthew Berrafato
Owner

(847) 206-2334 office
(847) 757-2467 mobile
matt@elephanthunting.net
http://www.elephanthunting.net

Business Start-up and Compliance
cmi-logo-reversed-100pxh

Corporate Minutes
Laura Wilcox
Owner

(630) 879-1441 office
lwilcox@corporateminutes.net
http://www.corporateminutes.net

Customer Relationship
Management Systems

image53

E Tech Systems
Alan Lee
President

(847) 352-4770 office
alan@etechsys.com
http://www.etechsys.com/

Advertising, Marketing, Communications
image55

Pepper Group
Tim Paggett
Founder and CEO

(847) 963-0333 office
tim@peppergroup.com
www.peppergroup.com

Cost Reduction Services
image24

National Cost Reduction
Len Levey
Chief Executive Officer

(773) 472-2951 office
llevey@aol.com
www.nationalcostreduction.com

Marketing for Catering Industry
image25

nuphoriq
Erin Walter
Co-founder and CEO

(847) 709-2799 office
erin@nuphoriq.com
www.nuphoriq.com

Web Development
and Marketing

image26

Katie Lord, Inc.
Katie Lord
Founder and CEO

(906) 367-0442 mobile
katie@katielord.com
www.katielord.com

Virtual Office Solutions
image27

Intelligent Office
Donna Callen
Owner

(847) 796-0352 office
dcallen@intelligentoffice.com
www.intelligentoffice.com

Sales Management
image28

Mainspring Sales Group
Craig Lowder
President

(630)-649-4943 office
clowder@mainspringsales.com
www.mainspringsales.com

Recruiting for the Hospitality Industry
image29

Strategic Hospitality Search
Joseph D’Alessandro
Founder/CEO

(630) 837-0400 office
joe@strategichospitalitysearch.com
www.strategichospitalitysearch.com

Culture Assessment and Development
image30

in3 Consulting
Don Jastrebski
President

(773) 467-4574 office
don@in3consulting.com
www.in3consulting.com

Comments are closed.